Our Department

The Departments listed in the Second Schedule of the Local Governance Act, Act 936 are the Departments of the Municipal Assembly. The Departments of the Municipal Assembly are headed by Heads of Departments who are responsible for the proper and effective performance of their functions and are answerable to the Municipal Chief Executive through the Municipal Coordinating Director